A HUNGRY WOLF RUNNING ACROSS THE FROZEN STEPPE AT NIGHT COULD ONLY UNDERSTAND ME
PEOPLE
Kudryavtscev Michael

He is a rock-musician from Saint-Petersburg. Since 1965 he has been a bass- guitarist than he is an acoustic and solo guitarist. He collaborated with Yuri Morozov for a long time. There were two alive concerts ( Jazz at Night and Session 77 ) the came into the golden fund of native rock. The first band with his participation was Yakob Pevzner, Michael Kudryavtscev, Andrew Shapito, Kulikov Kirill.

In 1971 the band NU POGODI! appeared . It consisted from Berendukov Y(the guitar), Leonid Esselson (the flute), Anisimov Henadiy ( keyboards), Michail Kudriavtscev ( the bass), Pashkov Alexander (the vocal), Kucherov Igor (the drums).

Later it was NU POGOGI! with Lyapin A, The band of M Kudriavtscevs memory or NU POGODI 3!With YMorozov. In 1989-94 it was The shelter of dommed to death,. In 1993-1995 Meditation Band. Than it was Michael Kudriavtscevs band , Kudriavtscev M (the guitar), Kudriavtscev A ( the vocal, the bass, the drummers)

In 2007 he recorded the song Frozen Time by Morozov Yuri in Saint-Petersburg. He gave concerts with his band in the club Orlandina on April, 13, 2006 and he gave the concerts in honor of Yuri Morozov on March 6, 2007.

The site's authors thank Alexei Lyamin & The Beatles forever

Copyright 2017.

"БЕГУЩИЙ НОЧЬЮ ПО СТЕПИ МОРОЗНОЙ ГОЛОДНЫЙ ВОЛК - ТОТ ПОНЯЛ БЫ МЕНЯ..."
ПЕРСОНАЛИИ
Михаил Кудрявцев

Питерский рок-музыкант. С 1965 г. бас-гитарист; впоследствии акустический и соло гитарист. Долгое время сотрудничал с Юрием Морозовым, а сыгранные «вживую» концерты двух мастеров («Джаз Ночью» и “Session 77” ) ,без преувеличения, вошли в золотой фонд отечественного рока. Первая группа с его участием : Яков Певзнер, Михаил Кудрявцев, Андрей Шапито, Кирилл Куликов..

1971 год – группа «Ну, погоди!» - Ю.Берендюков –гитара, Леонид Эссельсон – флейта, Геннадий Анисимов – клавишные, Михаил Кудрявцев – бас, Александр Пашков – вокал, Игорь Кучеров – ударные.

Далее: «Ну, погоди!» с А.Ляпиным, «Группа памяти М.Кудрявцева» или «Ну погоди-3» с Ю.Морозовым. В 1989-94 гг. – «Приют обречённых», 1993-95 “Meditation Band”, далее – «Группа Михаила Кудрявцева»: М. Кудрявцев – гитара, А.Кудрявцев – вокал, бас, ударные.

В 2007 г. записал на С-Пб студии грамзаписи в составе CD трибьюта Юрию Морозову песню «Замороженное время», выступал со своей группой в клубе «Орландина» 13.04.06 и 06.03.07 на концертах памяти Юрия Морозова.

Авторы сайта выражают благодарность Алексею Лямину & The Beatles forever

Copyright © Нина Морозова 2017.