A HUNGRY WOLF RUNNING ACROSS THE FROZEN STEPPE AT NIGHT COULD ONLY UNDERSTAND ME
NINA MOROZOVAS PERSONAL PAGE
Untitled Document
BIOGRAPHY        PHOTO 1
PAINTING          PHOTO 2

   Nina Pavlovna Morozova was born in Leningrad on the 5th of October in 1947 in the family of military man (a seaman officer and a sportswoman, ex- champion of the Swimming Union. In 50s Ninas parents continued their sport life and they went over the country and took part in competitions. Thats why Nina lived with her grandfather the most part of her childhood. especially in summer. She lived in Vyritsca her grandfather was a priest in the church of the Supreme Apostles of Peter and Paul. It was an excellent country estate surrounded with the forests at that time. Morozova N wrote about her childhood, the relatives (the priests), the temples in her historical and autobiographical stories such as The Gates, Chernotrop, Nowadays. In Leningrad Ninas family lived in Souz Svyazi Street (now it is Pochtampskaya as it was before the Revolution) in communal flat. There were two big rooms where her fathers mother moved in 1921. Her fathers name was Pavel Nikolayevich. Her fathers mother was a teacher of A Boarding School number 81. It was in Pochtamskaya Street house 4.The family had lived here till the setting in a new place in 1970.

In 1955 Ninas brother, Luzin Sergey was born. Nina finished 11 classes of a secondary school. She studied very well. Since 7 she began to go in for sport swimming in Dinamo, the swimming pool of this society. Her trainer was a famous swimmer of the Swimming Union Shumin A.N. It was the first man in the country who got the badge of a merited master of sport. The studying was taking more and more time and when Nina got the results as the candidate of sport master she left a professional sport. In 1967 she entered the LGPI by Hertscen A. I. at Science department. She graduated it in 1972. She has been written the poems since schooling period of life. At the beginning of 80s she was keen on the painting and art. In 1983 she visited the courses of painting in the Academy of Art.

In November of 1970 she got acquainted with Morozov Y. and their wedding ceremony took place on the 27th of April, 1971. The happiest and the funniest days passed in Alexandria (next to Petergof) and in Karabah thats why there are a lot of poems about this written by Morozova N. She had lived with Yuri for 35 years up to his death in 2006. He loved and respect her husband for the whole his life. They were united not only because of their love but also because of their strong, friendship, and understanding. These things were between them for all their mutual life as in difficulties so in tragedies. Spiritual closeness, common view on life and art made them as the unity forever. Morozova N composed the prose, the historical chronics, the stories, the novels, science fiction. Since 2002 she has been a member of the Russian Interregional Unity of the writers in the North-West.

Art exhibition of Morozova regularly took place in Saint-Petersburg, for example, at the Art Hall in Ohta. The creative work of Nina is closely linked with the creative life of her husband. The album Another World is composed based on his wifes poems. Chinese poetry appeared because of Ninas interests. She participated a lot in many of his early albums. The painting by Morozova is the reflection of her husbands ideas .He offered the compositions of some of her paintings exactly they were The fifth dream of Vera Pavlovna, The full moon, The pilot and others. The couple created a number of watercolor illustrations, manuscripts and photocompositions.

Morozova N created the drawings which became the covers of Yuris albums for example the illustration to Underground Blues and others. After graduating from the institute Nina worked at the laboratory of High nervous activity of the children and teenagers up to the autumn of 1975. Than she was a P.E. instructor and a swimming trainer. It was the period of Yuris activity in yoga and starvation.

Since 1980 she began to teach; now it is her profession. Since 1985 up to nowadays she has been working at Saint Petersburg School of art by Roerich N.K. She has been teaching Science, Plastic Anatomy, Biology, Ecology, Chemistry and Physics recently.
The site's authors thank Alexei Lyamin & The Beatles forever

Copyright 2017.

"БЕГУЩИЙ НОЧЬЮ ПО СТЕПИ МОРОЗНОЙ ГОЛОДНЫЙ ВОЛК - ТОТ ПОНЯЛ БЫ МЕНЯ..."
ПЕРСОНАЛЬНАЯ СТРАНИЦА НИНЫ МОРОЗОВОЙ
Untitled Document
   Нина Павловна Морозова родилась в Ленинграде 5 октября 1947 г. в семье военнослужащего – морского офицера и спортсменки, бывшей чемпионки Союза по плаванию. Родители Нины в 50-е годы продолжали свою спортивную жизнь, разъезжая по стране и выступая на соревнованиях, поэтому большую часть времени своего детства, особенно летом, она жила в Вырице у дедушки священника церкви Первоверховных апостолов Петра и Павла, в прекрасной усадьбе, окружённой в те времена лесами. О своём детстве, о родственниках- священнослужителях, различных ветевей обширного рода, о храмах Н.Морозова пишет в своих историко- биографических повестях: «Врата», «Чернотроп», «Наши дни».В Ленинграде семья Нины жила на ул.Союза Связи (ныне вновь Почтамтской, как и до революции) в коммунальной квартире, имея две большие комнаты, в которые ещё в 1921 г. въехала мать её отца, Павла Николаевича, учительница Детского дома №81,занявшего д.№4 по Почтамтской улице. Здесь семья жила вплоть до расселения коммуналки в 1970 г.

В 1955 г. родился брат Нины, Сергей Лузин. Нина закончила 11 классов общеобразовательной школы. Училась всегда только на хорошо и отлично. С 7 лет стала заниматься спортивным плаванием в бассейне общества «Динамо». Её тренером был знаменитый пловец Союза, чемпион, который первым в стране получил значок заслуженного мастера спорта, А.Н.Шумин. Но учёба занимала всё больше времени, и, достигнув результата кандидата в мастера спорта, Нина оставила профессиональный спорт. В 1967 г. она поступила на Естественный факультет ЛГПИ им. А.И.Герцена, который закончила в 1972 г. Стихи пишет со школьных времён. Живописью и рисование увлеклась в начале 80-х г.г. В 1983 г. занималась вольнослушателем, изучая рисунок, в Академии художеств.

В ноябре 1970 г. познакомилась с Ю.Морозовым и 27 апреля 1971 г. состоялась их свадьба. Самые счастливые и весёлые дни молодой пары прошли в Александрии (под Петергофом) и в «Карабахе», поэтому об этих местах много стихов у Н.Морозовой. С Юрием она прожила тридцать пять лет, до его кончины в 2006 г., всегда относилась к мужу с глубокой любовью и уважением. Их связывала не только любовь юности, но и крепкая дружба, понимание, которые не прерывались и в самые трудные и трагические дни их совместного бытия. Духовное родство, общность взглядов на жизнь и искусство связали их навсегда. Н.Морозова пишет прозу: исторические хроники, рассказы, повести, фантасмагории. С 2002 г. является членом Российского Межрегионального Союза писателей Северо-Запада.

Художественные выставки Н.П.Морозовой в СПб проходили неоднократно, в том числе и в выставочном зале на Охте. Творчество Нины тесно связано с творчеством мужа. Альбом Морозова «Мир иной» написан на стихи жены, «Китайская поэзия» родилась под влиянием увлечения таковой Нины. Во многих ранних альбомах она принимает и музыкальное участие и п. п. В свою очередь живопись Н.Морозовой несёт определяющее влияние идей Юрия, который непосредственно придумал композиции многих картин (в частности «Пятый сон Веры Павловны», «Полнолуние», «Пилот» и многие другие). Супругами создан ряд иллюстрированных акварелями рукописных книг, фотокомпозиций.

Н.Морозова создавала рисунки, ставшие обложками альбомов Юрия, иллюстрации к «Подземному блюзу» и т.п. После окончания института , Нина работала в лаборатории Высшей нервной деятельности детей и подростков ( до осени 1975 г.), затем некоторое время – инструктором по физкультуре и тренером по плаванию ( в смутный период увлечения Юрия йогой и голоданиями).

С 1980 г. встала на преподавательскую стезю, являющуюся её непосредственной профессией. С 1985 г. по настоящее время она работает в СПб Художественном училище им. Н.К.Рериха. Все эти годы она ведёт естественнонаучные дисциплины: пластическую анатомию, биологию, экологию, химию, а с некоторых пор и физику.
Авторы сайта выражают благодарность Алексею Лямину & The Beatles forever

Copyright © Нина Морозова 2017.